Great New Mexican Food – La Choza

I had this conversation of restaurants around WPI campus with an old friend of mine. My friend already graduated from WPI last year. He told me to try Mexican food sometime. Well, one day on my way to Trader Joe’s, I found this New Mexican restaurant – La Choza.

La Choza

La Choza address: 905 Alarid Street, Santa Fe, NM 87505-3041

Phone Number: (505) 982-0909‎

I went to this place the other night. The inside is definitely adorable! I ordered takeout, so I didn’t take any photos of the dining area. I would suggest you do takeout for this place, because comparing takeout and eat-in menus, I figured that it would be a lot cheaper to order carryout. The two menus had different prices. I ordered an entree, and it’s only around 10 dollars! I assure you that the food is amazing here!

La Choza during the Day

La Choza at Night

About this entry