My Must Buys @ Trader Joe’s

Trader Joe’s is my favorite grocery store in America. Why? You might argue with me with it’s relatively expensive price or its small size. I can’t say you are wrong, but people shop here for some reason.

It is right that you would probably spend more at Trader Joe’s than at other groceries or supermarkets. The case for Trader Joe’s is that they offer organic vegetables, fruits and poultry. Here are my selections!

Organic Fuji Apple

To me, Trader Joe’s is the best food source ever, because they supplied a lot of gourmet Asian foodstuff. I can’t help to show them off! I had a really good meal at Izmi on St. Michael’s Drive the other day. I had shrimp tempura. But it is not practical to commute an hour each way to get there. Fortunately, I found it in Trder Joe’s!

Shrimp Tempura

Shrimp Tempura with Fried Dumplings

Shrimp Tempura with Noodles

Shrimp tempura tastes good with any combination. The package includes two serves along with dipping sauces. That’s very sweet. =)

Also, I found thai potstickers and asian dumplings here in the fridge. They are very easy to made, and cost efficient.

The Fridge

About this entry